Effective November 1, 2017, the partners, associates and staff formerly associated with Wormser Kiely Galef & Jacobs LLP will be working in new firms.

Wormser, Kiely, Galef & Jacobs (in Dissolution)

Judy A. Gray - Director of Operations
jgray@wkgj.com

  • Kauff Mcguire & Margolis Llp

    950 Third Avenue
    14th Floor
    New York, NY 10022
    (212) 644-1010
    www.kmm.com
  • Donald Jay Wolfson

    wolfson@kmm.com
    212-909-0733
    Fax: 212-954-5142
  • Michael Mandel

    mandel@kmm.com
    212-906-3413
    Fax: 212-954-5206
  • Andrew R. Lerner

    lerner@kmm.com
    212-906-3416
    Fax: 212-954-5160
  • Gayle S. Oshrin

    oshrin@kmm.com
    212-906-3411
    Fax: 212-954-5148
  • Joseph M. Yoo

    yoo@kmm.com
    212-906-3417
    Fax: 212-954-5240

  • Eaton & Van Winkle Llp

    3 Park Avenue, 16th Floor
    New York, NY, USA, 10016
    Phone: (212) 779-9910
    www.evw.com
     
  • John T. Morin

    JMorin@evw.com
    212-561-3639